Computer-based testing for the APICS Certified Supply Chain Professional (CSCP) exam is offered to candidates worldwide through Pearson VUE testing centers.

The APICS CSCP designation is earned upon successful completion of the exam which covers the following three modules:
  • MODULE 1 – Supply Chain Design
  • MODULE 2 – Supply Chain Planning and Execution
  • MODULE 3 – Supply Chain Improvements and Best Practices




For the actual course details – refer to APICS CSCP

CSCP exam preparation

Your journey begins with the CSCP Learning System:

  • The CSCP Learning System is a comprehensive preparation option that builds on your strengths and improves your knowledge.
  • Choose the learning option that works best for you, instructor-led classes or self-study.
  • Take the exam. Designees only need to pass one exam to earn the CSCP certification.